Contact Us

UPTE-CWA 9119
8380 Miramar Mall Ste 227
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-458-0862
Fax: 858-458-0853
Email: sandiego@upte-cwa.org

Bryan Pettengill – Chief Steward
Grievance and Work Place Problems
Phone: 510-813-5510
Email: bpettengill@upte-cwa.org

Crystal Thornton – Administrator
Phone: 858-458-0862
Email: cthornton@upte-cwa.org

Lynn Sikora – AP Leadership Development Coordinator
Phone: 619-600-6123
Email: lsikora@upte-cwa.org

Mike Parry – AP/RX/TX Leadership Development Coordinator
Phone 858-337-9149
Email: mparry@upte-cwa.org

Pauline Gallegos – HX/RX/TX Leadership Development Coordinator
Phone: 858-263-5096
Email: pgallegos@upte-cwa.org

Satomi Zeigler – AP Leadership Development Coordinator
Phone: 858-458-0862
Email: satomi@upte-cwa.org

Susan Orlofsky – AP Leadership Development Coordinator
Phone: 619-600-1444
Email: sorlofsky@upte-cwa.org

Comments are closed.